Corpos Sociais

Assembleia geral

 

João Fraga
Presidente

  Contacto SPFCS
joao.fraga@spfcs.pt

 

Ana Godinho
Secretário

  Contacto SPFCS

 

Filipa Quintela
Secretário

  Contacto SPFCS

 

Gonçalo Nogueira
Suplente

  Contacto SPFCS

 

Vitor Mendes
Suplente

  Contacto SPFCS

 

Direção

 

Jorge Gonçalves Aperta
Presidente

  Contacto SPFCS
jorge.aperta@spfcs.pt

 

Marta Viegas Almeida
Vice-Presidente

  Contacto SPFCS
marta.viegas@spfcs.pt

 

Jorge Bigotte Santos
Secretário-Geral

  Contacto SPFCS
jorge.santos@spfcs.pt

 

Maria do Céu Ferreira
Secretário-Geral Adjunto

  Contacto SPFCS
maria.ferreira@spfcs.pt

 

Alexandra Figueira
Tesoureiro

  Contacto SPFCS
alexandra.figueira@spfcs.pt

 

Margarida Pereira
Vogal

  Contacto SPFCS
margarida.pereira@spfcs.pt

 

Daniela Garcia
Vogal

  Contacto SPFCS
daniela.garcia@spfcs.pt

 

Helena Coelho
Suplente

  Contacto SPFCS
helena.coelho@spfcs.pt

 

Dina Vieira
Suplente

  Contacto SPFCS
dina.vieira@spfcs.pt

 

Joana Fernandes
Suplente

  Contacto SPFCS
joana.fernandes@spfcs.pt

 

Conselho Fiscal

 

Helena Monteiro
Presidente

  Contacto SPFCS

 

Teresa Lopes
Primeiro Vogal

  Contacto SPFCS

 

Susana Fraga
Suplente

  Contacto SPFCS
susana.fraga@spfcs.pt

 

Sandra Magro
Segundo Vogal

  Contacto SPFCS

 

Norberto Cardoso
Suplente

  Contacto SPFCS

 

  

Resumo Curricular